1239 Hwy 175 Hubertus, WI 53033  Local: (262) 628-4410
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Hubertus, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful. Made my day
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2020, 9:20 am

Thank you for your review Doris! I'm so glad you loved them! Hope you're staying healthy! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let me know. Thanks! - Jen
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province: KY

My brother and sister in law live in Hubertus and I wanted a priest that I knew would put together a beautiful arrangement for their 50th anniversary. They were very happy with the arrangement and sent me a picture. You certainly met my expectations! Thank you.
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Jan 11, 2020, 11:26 am

Hi Brenda! I sincerely appreciate your feedback! I'm so glad she loved her arrangement. What a milestone to celebrate! If there's ever anything else I can do for you, I'm your florist! :) Thank you! -Jen
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

they're beautiful. I think a handwritten card would be better than a printed label though
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2019, 1:41 pm

Hi Vicki! I'm so glad that you loved your arrangement. I sincerely appreciate your feedback on the way we do card messages! I'll definitely take that under consideration when we analyze our processes next. If there's ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks, Jen
Vicki Tamborino 's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2019, 1:58 pm

Just to let you know a week later and the flowers are still beautiful. The lilies are still continuing to open and they are gorgeous. ????
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful service.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

We received a beautiful floral arrangement & excellent service from Wild Petals Floral. Very pleased with flowers. Gorgeous!!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful initially but wilted quickly. Seemed a bit over priced for what was received.
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2019, 12:52 pm

Hi Steve, thank you for the feedback! I apologize the flowers didn’t last as long as you & Noreen had expected. Yes Lilies, especially Oriental varieties, only have a vase life of a couple days. Similar with roses too, about five days or so. Unfortunately, price is driven by supply/demand, not longevity. I wish it was opposite! Surprisingly, it's the least expensive ones like Carns & Alstro that may last a couple weeks. Weird, huh? Of course, it also depends on their care; trimming stems & replacing the vase of water. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call me! Thanks! -Jen
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement.
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2019, 12:39 pm

Hi Cheri, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you loved your arrangement! If there's ever anything else I can do for you, just let me know! Happy Spring!! Thanks, Jen
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful. Nicely done!
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2019, 3:49 pm

Thank you so much for your review! I'm very glad that you liked your arrangement! I was pretty happy when I saw those special double lilies at the greenhouse! :) Happy Anniversary! If there's anything else I can do for you in the future, please let me know! Thanks!! - Jen
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom was very happy with her arrangement. I ordered a custom arrangement using a specific color palette and excluding certain flowers. It turned out beautifully. Thank you!
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2019, 1:27 pm

Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your review. It was a lot of fun to design that arrangement for you! :) I'm so glad your mother loved it! If there's ever anything else I can do for you, just let me know! Thanks! - Jen
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Our daughter-in-law loved the arrangement. Prefect flowers for her birthday celebration
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very lovely arrangement. Nice variety of flowers and accents. Received as a gift. Very pleased, would recommend.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 11:38 am

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so glad you liked it! I love doing designs with that hot pink gerbera/daisy combo. If there's ever anything I can do for you, just let me know! Thanks! Jen
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fantastic! Everything was delivered on time and the website was easy to use!
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2018, 4:39 pm

Thank you for your review Olivia! I'm so happy that you were pleased with our services! I appreciate you using us for your floral needs. If there's ever anything else I can do for you, just let me know! Thanks, Jen
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very accommodating with requests for additional accent details. Our neighbor loved it.
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2018, 12:44 pm

I sincerely appreciate your feedback Joan! I'm very glad that your neighbor loved her arrangement! It was a pleasure working with you to "mix-it up" a little bit. :) If there's ever anything else I can help with, please let me know! Thanks, Jen
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I had a great experience and would use them again in the future. Friendly, thorough and helpful.
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2018, 1:56 pm

Thank you for your feedback Jill! I'm so glad that you were happy with your order! It was a pleasure to work with you as well! Just let us know whenever there's something else we can help you with! Thanks, Jen
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I love the personal touch of shop owner. She always makes every effort to deliver the flowers when someone is home by calling ahead of time.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2018, 11:41 am

Thank you so much for your feedback Chris & Carl! I'm so glad that you love your arrangement! Yup, I always like to give someone the heads up that we're stopping by. Can't always leave flowers on a porch in Wisconsin's unpredictable weather! :) If there's ever anything else I can take care of for you, let me know! Thanks, Jen
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. The recipient was thrilled and sent a picture to show how gorgeous it is. Thank you!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 2:51 pm

Thank you very much for your feedback Sheri! I'm so glad that they loved their dish garden! That one was fun to put together! :) If there's ever anything else that I can do for you, just let me know! Thanks, Jen
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful, unexpected, the smell was spectacular, perfect size, and vibrant colors. Couldn't ask for more.
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2018, 12:13 pm

Hi Wendi! Thank you for your feedback! It was really fun to design that cute vase for you! I'm so glad you are enjoying your flowers! If you ever need anything, just let me know! Thanks! - Jen
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Upon receiving her flowers after returning home from surgery, she said "OMG she remembered my favorite color." I had asked Creative Floral Designs to put together something purple. They did and she loved it.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

So easy to order on-line -- I've been ordering from Creative Floral Designs for a couple of years now. I never have to worry whether the flowers will arrive when expected. I like the follow-up email that the order has been delivered. So happy for this wonderful service.
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always an experience of excellence. Everyone I've sent flowers to always comments how beautiful the arrangements are. Thank you!
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2018, 11:46 am

Thank you for your feedback Jill! We always love designing for you and I'm so glad everyone enjoys their arrangements! As always, we're here for whatever else you need! :) Thanks again! - Jen
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with my plant and candy. Was also impressed with the notification before the delivery and with the friendly delivery person.
Jen's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 12:19 pm

Thank you for your feedback Judy! I'm so glad that you liked your plant & candy! We always try to make sure someone is home before we stop by. You never know what the weather in Wisconsin will be like next! :) I'll definitely pass along your compliments to my delivery driver. If there's ever anything else I can do for you, please let me know! Thanks! - Jen
Judy Browne's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2018, 8:05 am

Thank you for your reply. I will definitely refer you to friends and family.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the absolute BEST place. They were so nice. The attention to detail was overwhelming. Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend this florist to everyone I know.
Jen Herther's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2018, 12:41 pm

Hi Mickey! Thank you so much for your review! Yea, I get carried away with the little touches sometimes. :) I'm so glad that we could be of service to you! If there's anything else I can do you for you, just let me know! Thanks! - Jen
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

We had a great experience with Creative Floral! Online ordering was easy, and the delivery came very fast (1 day early in fact, and in a snow storm!). I liked that we received an email that it was delivered. Thank you for a pleasing customer experience!
Jen Herther's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2018, 12:38 pm

Hi Tina! I really appreciate your feedback! I'm so glad we could help you with your order! Wisconsinites aren't afraid of a little snowstorm, right? :) If there's ever anything else I can help you with, just let me know! Thank you! - Jen
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt was very happy and LOVED the arrangement that was sent. She sent a picture and they were BEAUTIFUL and my special requests were honored. Thank you so much!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 11:17 am

Thank you Jenni! It was fun building that design to your modifications. I appreciate the opportunity to customize something for you! I'm so glad she loved them! If there's ever anything else I can take care of for you, just let me know! Thanks, Jen
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister In-law loved the arrangement for her birthday. It's so nice to be able to trust my favorite florist to take care of sending the best to my friends and family.... Thanks a bunch
Jen's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2018, 1:51 pm

You are very welcome! I'm so glad you and your sister-in-law were happy with it! It's always a pleasure to design arrangements for you. Let me know if there's ever anything else you need! :) - Jen
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was terrible. It looked cheap, the flowers were sparse -- it certainly wasn't a $100 flower arrangement. I was embarrassed when I saw this arrangement. I would like my money back.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 12:44 pm

I'm very sorry you are disappointed with your order. I have reviewed this and found that it was for $80 with delivery and tax additional. I also see the recipient picked up the order and declined an add-on gift. I reviewed the completed picture and I see that it was made to spec of $80 price and all flowers looked in great condition. It appears that a few of the lilies had not fully opened yet which may make an arrangement seem a bit smaller. I will provide a credit for the delivery fee of $8.50 and add $15 off the arrangement for your dissatisfaction. Again, I am sorry you were not happy.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service; great flower arrangements. Thank you!
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2017, 1:23 pm

Thank you Jill! It's always a pleasure to serve you! - Jen
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy to order and beautiful delivery!!!
Jen H.'s Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 12:01 pm

Thanks Kelly! We're glad you were happy with everything! Let us know if you ever need us again! - Jen
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered a plant for a funeral, that they had and they do not deliver to where it needed to go. They sent the order to another florist. Imagine how I felt when I seen the plant. It was bad. I was so ashamed of it. It was too late to pick it up and remove from the stand it was on. I wanted to call our cousin and apologize for how it looked. I was told the owner would call back and she never did. I will think twice before going there again.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2017, 5:53 pm

Bonnie, We are very sorry for the delay in responding. We were working with FSN to provide a resolution and should have let you know sooner. We will contact you privately with the response. We were also very disappointed in the quality and find it unacceptable. As you saw in our store, we take great pride in providing a quality product and expect our partner florists do so as well. Again our sincere apology and we will contact you tomorrow to give you an update and work out a resolution. Thank you, Deb
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2017, 3:49 pm

Per our conversation on the phone last night. We would just have a refund of the monies spent. I Will still do business with you, as the mistake was not your fault. I would just think twice before using the business you chose. Thank you Bonnie Carlson
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2017, 5:07 pm

Bonnie, We did refund the full price to you. Again we apologize for the issue and thank you for your continued business.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Delivery was on time, and the flowers were very nice. Honestly expected a bit more for 75$.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2016, 9:38 am

Hello Rose, Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry you were unhappy with the arrangement. According to the order, the total value of the flowers was actually $60 after tax and delivery. However, if she wants to stop by this week or next week, by 1/6/17, with her vase, I'll refill it for her at no extra charge. Thank you and happy New Year! - Jen
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

They worked well with us with crazy cold weather, holiday ins and outs, and short notice.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2016, 9:21 am

Hi Jane! Thanks for your feed back. It was our pleasure to work with you! Hope you had a great holiday! - Jen
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The basket I ordered was not able to be delivered the day I requested, and I feel you went above and beyond to get it there as soon as possible. Thank you for making my daughter's special day, exactly that and more.
Jen's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2016, 9:10 am

Hi Sue, Our pleasure! I'm glad everyone enjoyed the basket! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Merry Christmas!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

It's always a pleasure to order from you. Any of the recipients (and there have been many!) have said the arrangements are awesome. I can always trust that the flowers will be beautiful and the person receiving them will be delighted. Thank you for your service!
Jen's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2016, 9:47 am

Hi Jill, Thank you for your kind comments! It is always a pleasure working with you as well! :) -Jen
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement turned out AMAZING! Thank you! I will definitely order flowers again for occasions due to the fast, easy, and beautiful service.
Jennifer Herther's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2016, 12:16 pm

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you loved the flowers! It's always a pleasure! :)
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Was not impressed with presentation. Flowers were squeezed into a vase that looked to small. No preservative was included and the paper wrap that was around the vase looked like it had been used on something else. Flower looked like the were purchased pre done.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 10:39 am

Thank you for contacting us! I apologize that you were not satisfied with your gift. Quality is very important to us! Each order is hand designed by our master florists. I do see that your lilies may have been buds when you received it. I hope that they have opened beautifully!? Flower preservative is always pre-mixed in the vase, so don't worry about packets, we've taken care of it for you. :) I would still like to extend a replacement to you. Please stop by this week or next with your vase and we'll refill it at no charge. If you have any other questions, please call us at 262-628-4410.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your web site was extremely easy to use. My daughter-in-law is studying web design and I told her to check out yours. The flower arrangement was very nice!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent experience. Everything arrived at both the residence and the funeral. The recipients thought they were two of the most beautiful flower arrangements they'd ever seen. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I learned later that the roses that aren't white pink or red open more quickly and should stay fresh just as long, but is was a bit surprising and I thought the flowers wouldn't be nice for as long.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

This arrangement was and still is beautiful! The color combination was gorgeous. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Hubertus, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CREATIVE FLORAL DESIGNS
1239 Hwy 175
Hubertus, WI. 53033
Local: (262) 628-4410

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt